Slider[Style1]

Style2

Style3[OneLeft]

Style3[OneRight]

Style4

Style5

Rockstar has announced an update of the crew membership cap in GTA Online from 300 to 1,000 players.

The update comes just after the addition of Crew Head to Head playlist challenges, which enables you to set a wager of your choice and earn bragging rights by taking down your opponents.

Rockstar is also planning to start livestreaming Crew battles from 7th February, this Friday at 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm GMT on its YouTube channel.




About Chris Oni

Born in 1990 and raised up in video games his first video game console was ColecoVision followed by PS1 and moving up to PS4 while also he was using his first computer running MS-DOS. He like technology and gadgets so he decided to create a small blog "ProjecTech" and start writing about tech news as a hobby. His passion about technology and computers does not end here, he studied Computer and Information Security (CIS) in Sheffield Hallam University where he graduated.
«
Next
Newer Post
»
Previous
Older Post

No comments:

Post a Comment


Top